SRI VASAVI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



(Sponsored by Sri Vasavi Educational Society)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)
(Accredited NAAC with 'A' Grade ,Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B))
(NBA Accreditation to B.Tech., EEE,CSE, ME and ECE Branches for 3 Years)

Pedatadepalli, TADEPALLIGUDEM – 534 101. W.G.Dist. (A.P)

Ref.No: SVEC/ Admn./ Circular/ 2021-22 / 290 Principal's office
Date: 04/06/2022

Circular

College Level Committees are re-constituted with immediate effect until further orders.

1. COLLEGE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson & Convener

2. All Deans - Members

3. All HODs - Members

4. All Section Heads - Members

5. Controller of Examinations - Member

6. Deputy Controller of Examinations - Member

7. Head, Placements - Member

Invited Member

2. PLANNING & EVALUATION COMMITTEE:

8. Secretary & Correspondent

1. PRINCIPAL Chairperson & Convener 2. All Deans Members 3. All HODs Members 4. All Section Heads Members 5. Controller of Examinations Member 6. Deputy Controller of Examinations Member 7. Head, Placements Member 8. Secretary & Correspondent **Invited Member**

3. **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. Dean R&D - Member

3. HOD Concerned - Member

4. Mentor Concerned - Member

5. Hostel Warden Concerned - Member

6. Sri B.N.V. Srinivas, Asst. Prof., ME Dept. - Member

7. Physical Director - Member

8. Sri. N.Raja Sekhar - BS&H ,HOD - Member

9. President - Invited Member

10. Secretary & Correspondent - Invited Member

11. Dean, Student Affairs - Convener

4. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. Deputy Controller of Examinations - Member

3. Additional Controller of Examinations - Members

4. Dr. M. Thamarai, Professor, ECE Dept. - Member

5. Controller of Examinations - Convener

5. ADMISSION COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. Sri. Ch. Narayana Rao , Administrative Officer - Member

3. All HODs - Members

4. Secretary & Correspondent - Invited Member

5. Dean, Student Affairs - Convener

6. CANTEEN COMMITTEE:

1. Dr. K. Shirin Bhanu - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept - Chairperson

2. Sri. P.Sita Rama Raju – Assoc.Prof , BS&H Dept. - Member

3. Ms. V. Radha – Asst. Prof., ECE Dept. - Member

4. Sri. K.Ranga Rao , Deputy warden for Boys Hostel - Member

5. Ms. M.Bhavani, Deputy warden for Girls Hostel - Member

6. Sri. Ch. Sridhar - Canteen Manager - Convener

7. ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. Dean, Academic Affairs (I/c) - Member

3. Dr.V.Srinivasa Naresh - Dean R&D & Professor, CSE Dept. - Member

4. All HODs - Members

5. Dr. G. Loshma, Professor, CSE Dept. & Co-ordinator IQAC - Convener

8. TRANSPORT COMMITTEE:

1. Dr.V.Srinivasa Naresh - Dean R&D & Professor, CSE Dept.- Chairperson

2. Sri. K.S.B.S.V.S. Sastry, Assoc. Prof., ME Dept. - Member

3. Sri. N. Sri Harish – Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Member

4. Sri. D. Naveen Kumar – Head, MBA Dept. - Member

5. Sri. VLD Prasad Reddy, Asst. Prof., CE Dept. & ACE - Member

6. Sri. J. Rajendra, Asst. Prof., ECE Dept - Member

7. Sri B.N.V. Srinivas, Asst. Prof., ME Dept. - Member

8. Sri. P. Rambabu – Asst. Prof., SVIPS - Member

9. Sri. P.N.V. Manikanta Gupta – Lab Asst.- CSE Dept. - Member

10. Sri. N. Naga Raju , Transport Manager - Convener

9. SPORTS & EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2. Dean Student Affairs	-	Co-Chairperson
3. Sri T. Naga Seshu Babu, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
4. Ms. M. Sushma Bhushan, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
5. Sri G. Govardhan, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
6. Sri M.M. Swamy Naidu, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
7. Sri. K.C.S. Vyasa Krishnaji, Asst. Prof., ME Dept	-	Member
8. Sri. D.Ayyappa, Asst. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
9. Sri. K. Sathish Kumar, Asst.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
10. Dr. Purnima K. Sharma, Assoc. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
11. Sri. D.R. Sandeep, Sr.Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
12. Sri. R.L.R. Loskesh Babu, Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
13. Ms. D.A.S. Devi , Sr. Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
14. Sri G. Jaya Raju, Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
15. Sri. K. Vinay Kumar, Asst. Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
16. Ms. K. Suji, Asst. Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
17. Sri P. Naga Ramesh, Asst. Prof. of Physics, BS&H Dept.	-	Member
18. Sri. K.V. Ganesh, PET	-	Member
19. Sri. V.R. Krishna Raju M, PET	-	Member
20. Sri. S. Sateesh , PET	-	Member
21. Ms. K. Lavanya, PET	-	Member
22. Sri. R.J.D.S. Pavan Kumar, Asst. Prof., B-Pharmacy	-	Member
23. Sri J.N.B. Indu Sekhar, Asst. Prof., B- Pharmacy	-	Member
24. Sri. P. Venkata Ashok, Physical Director	-	Convener

10. LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr.V.Srinivasa Naresh - Dean R&D & Professor, CSE D	ept	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V.Venkateswara Rao - Professor, CSE Dept.	-	Member
3.	Dr. D. Sudha Rani - Head, EEE Dept.	-	Member
4.	Dr. U. Yedukondalu - Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
5.	Dr. N.N.V. Sakuntala – Asst. Prof. of Mathematics, BS&H	-	Member
6.	Dr. K. Jagadeesh – Section Head, Physics, BS&H Dept. Page 4 of 6	-	Member

Dr. G. Radha Krishnan - Head, CE Dept. - Member
 Sri. D.Satyanaryana - Sr. Asst.Prof., MBA Dept. - Member
 Dr. T.Sujani - Section Head, English, BS&H Dept. - Member
 Ms. S.S.V. Sumalatha - Section Head, Chemistry, BS&H Dept. - Member
 Dr. Ch. Anil Kumar - Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Member
 Ms. K. Dorathi - Asst. Prof., ME Dept. & ACE - Member

11. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

13. Dr. G.Ch. Madhusudhan Rao Librarian

1. Dean Student Affairs - Chairperson

Convener

- Student Representative

2. All HODs - Members

3. Section Heads - Members

4. Dr. K. Venkata Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., BS&H Dept. - Member

5. Dr. K. Pulla Rao, Asst. Prof., MBA Dept. - Member

6. Sri. J.P. Srinivasa Rao , Finance Manager - Member

7. Secretary & Correspondent - Invited Member

8. Sri. U. Chandra Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Convener

12. WOMEN GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

8. Ms. K. Durga Devi, 20A85A0132, VI sem CE

1. Dr. G. Loshma, Professor, CSE Dept. & Co-ordinator IQAC- Chairperson

2. Ms. B. Adilakshmi - Asst. Prof., BS&H, Dept. - Member

3. Ms. B. Rohitha, Asst. Prof., CE Dept. - Member

4. Ms. G. Jaji Sudha , Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Member

5. Ms. K.L.S. Lalithya – Asst. Prof., ME Dept. - Member

6. Ms. K. Suji – Asst. Prof., MBA Dept. - Member

7. Ms. K.V. Aparna - P.A. to Principal - Member

9. Ms. B. Yamini Devi, 20A85A0205, VI sem EEE - Student Representative

10. Ms. Reddy Lavanya, 20A85A0345, VI sem ME - Student Representative

11. Ms. M. Mahitha, 19A81A0490, VI sem ECE - Student Representative

14. Dr. Purnima K Sharma, Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept.	- Convener
13. Ms. G. Priyanka, 21A81E0017, I sem MBA	- Student Representative
12. Ms. P. Vaishnavi, 19A81A05N4, VI sem CSE	- Student Representative

13. ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2. All HODs & Section Heads	-	Members
3. I/C Polytechnic Programme	-	Member
4. Sri. U.Chandra Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
5. Sri. K.S.B.S.V.S. Sastry, Assoc. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
6. Sri. K.N.H. Srinivas, Assoc. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
7. Dr. V. Venkateswara Rao, Professor, CSE Dept.	-	Member
8. Physical Director	-	Member
9. Librarian	-	Member
10. Administrative Officer	-	Member
11. Deputy Wardens	-	Members
12. Station House Officer	-	Member
13. Press - Representatives	-	Members
14. Parent - Representatives	-	Members
15. Student - Representatives	-	Members
16. Dean , Student Affairs -	Convener&	Nodal Officer



Copy to: ALL

Vision

To be a premier technological institute striving for excellence with global perspective and commitment to the nation.

Mission

- To produce Engineering graduates of professional quality and global perspective through learner-centric education.
- To establish linkages with government, industry and Research laboratories to promote R&D activities and to disseminate innovations.
- To create an eco-system in the institute that leads to holistic development and ability for life-long learning.